Fulton Street Live Music Series @ Harrah's New Orleans, New Orleans [from 23 February to 30 June]

Fulton Street Live Music Series


1400
23
Feb
 
- 30
Jun
18:00 - 21:00

 Facebook event page
Harrah's New Orleans
228 Poydras St, New Orleans, Louisiana 70130
Enjoy the springtime weather on Fulton Street with live music every Friday and Saturday night through June 30,

FULTON STREET SPRING MUSIC SERIES
Fulton Street Gazebo

Free
7 p.m.- 9 p.m.

A
Friday, May 11 Marc Stone Duo

Saturday, May 12 Bayou Saints Trio

Friday, May 18 Otra

Saturday, May 19 Debbie Davis & Josh Paxton

Friday, May 25 Vipers Jazz Quartet

Saturday, May 26 The Catahoulas

Friday June 1- Magnolia all Stars

Saturday June 2- Charlie Wooten Duo

Friday June 8- Mark Levron Trio

Saturday June 9- Antoine Diel Trio

Friday June 15- Tin Men

Saturday June 16- One Love Brass Band

Friday June 22- Tuba con Banzo — Matt Perrine & Seva Venet

Saturday June 23- Papo Son Mandao

Friday June 29- 2 Scott’s Acoustic Duo

Saturday June 30- Mike Doussan & Jamey St Pierre
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Harrah's New Orleans:

The Steakhouse Tales of the Cocktail Spirited Dinner
Harrah's New Orleans
2018 Hispanic Business Conference & Tradeshow
Harrah's New Orleans
610 Stompers Auditions
Harrah's New Orleans
Killer Queen Ft. Patrick Myer
Harrah's New Orleans
Mardi Gras New Orleans 2019
Harrah's New Orleans
New Orleans 3-Day Mahji Gras Tournament
Harrah's New Orleans

The most anticipated events in New Orleans :

Journey & Def Leppard at Smoothie King Center
Smoothie King Center
Taylor Swift's reputation Stadium Tour
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans Oddities & Curiosities Expo
Alario Center
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Evanescence + Lindsey Stirling
Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square
The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill 20th Anniversary Tour
UNO Lakefront Arena
Sam Smith: The Thrill Of It All Tour
Smoothie King Center
Official 2018 NOLA Red Dress Run
Aubrey & The Three Migos Tour
Smoothie King Center
Lil' WeezyAna Fest 2018
Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square