Fulton Street Spring Music Series @ Harrah's New Orleans, New Orleans [from 23 February to 26 May]

Fulton Street Spring Music Series


1254
23
Feb
 
- 26
May
18:00 - 21:00

 Facebook event page
Harrah's New Orleans
228 Poydras St, New Orleans, Louisiana 70130
Enjoy the springtime weather on Fulton Street with live music every Friday and Saturday night through May 26!

FULTON STREET SPRING MUSIC SERIES
Fulton Street Gazebo

Free
7 p.m.- 9 p.m.

APRIL
Friday, April 06 Tuba Con Banza

Saturday, April 07 Papo Y Son Mando

Friday, April 11 TBD

Saturday, April 12 Free Concert with Flow Tribe in Masquerade (must be 21)- 9 p.m.

Friday, April 20 Mark Levron Trio

Saturday, April 21 Doyle Cooper Jazz Band

Friday, April 27 Have Soul Trio

Saturday, April 28 Honey Island Swamp Trio

MAY

Friday, May 04 The Walrus Duo (Beatles Tribute)

Saturday, May 05 TBD

Friday, May 11 Marc Stone Duo

Saturday, May 12 Bayou Saints Trio

Friday, May 18 Otra

Saturday, May 19 Debbie Davis & Josh Paxton

Friday, May 25 Vipers Jazz Quartet

Saturday, May 26 The Catahoulas
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Harrah's New Orleans:

2018 Essence Music Festival presented by Moves2Inspire
Harrah's New Orleans
2018 Hispanic Business Conference & Tradeshow
Harrah's New Orleans

The most anticipated events in New Orleans :

ESSENCE Festival 2018
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Bayou Country Superfest 2018
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Bayou Country Superfest 2018 featuring George Strait
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
An Evening With The Eagles
Smoothie King Center
Maroon 5: Red Pill Blues Tour 2018
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans Oddities & Curiosities Expo
Alario Center
Shania Twain in New Orleans, La
Smoothie King Center
6th Annual ROCK the BOAT 2018 "THE ALL WHITE BOAT RIDE Party"
Paddlewheeler Creole Queen
Essence Music Festival 2018 **Hotel Package Only**
One Shell Square
Weezer / Pixies
Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square